Show Menu

Contact Clamps, Inc.

Clamps, Inc.
5960 American Road East
Toledo, OH 43612
www.clampsinc.com

Toll Free: 800.837.0141
Phone: 419.729.2141
Fax: 419.729.5776
Email: info@clampsinc.com

Request Information

Anthony "Nino" Carollo
President/General Manager
Ext. 110
nino@clampsinc.com
Tom Shackelford
Vice President/Quality Manager
Ext. 109
shack@clampsinc.com
Jeanne Graham
Office Manager
Ext. 105
jeanne@clampsinc.com
Jim McDonagh
Sales Manager
Ext. 108
jimm@clampsinc.com
Thad Thomas
RFQ/Cost Estimator
Ext. 116
thad@clampsinc.com
Amy Wilkins
Prod. Scheduler/Cust. Service
Ext. 101
awilkins@clampsinc.com
Charlene Schumaker
Customer Service Coordinator
Ext. 104
charlene@clampsinc.com
Kelly Smith
Shipping Manager
Ext. 107
kelly@clampsinc.com
Mike Porta
Purchasing Manager
Ext. 114
mporta@clampsinc.com